A note to my friends and readers.


On New Year’s Day my perfect husband Bill had a stroke. It was a huge one and he is now intubated and things do not look good but he is the strongest man I know and has walked away from being hit by 2 cars, has gone through colon cancer and kidney cancer and a massive heart attack where he died on the table and was back to work after six weeks. He is a Superman and will fight his hardest to come back from this also. I am asking for everyone to send good thoughts and prayers his way.

I will nor be writing for the next few days and I am sorry to not be covering ‘One Life’ in it’s final days. 

Thank You All,

Nanci Hughes

http://www.examiner.com/soap-opera-in-new-york/a-note-to-my-readers

Leave a Reply

